Medelmmer med add

 

Medlemmer 2018

Amatørfiskerne www.fritidsfiskeri.dk jan-ras@pc.dk

Atlantic Challenge www.atlanticchallenge.dk mail@atlanticchallenge.dk

Danhostel Roskilde Vandrerhjem www.rova.dk danhostel.roskilde@post.tele.dk

Den grønne linie www.butans@sport.dk

Forum Advokater www.forumadvokater.dk ao@forumadvokater.dk

Galleri LABR www.gallerilabr.com kunst@gallerilabr.dk

Gimle www.gimle.dk lars@gimle.dk

Grobal Translations www.global-trans.dk kk@global-trans.dk

Grundejerforeningen Fredriksborgvej 55 nielsoglis@gmail.com

Havnekiosken js@premier-is.dk

Lynghøjskolens Orkesterforening www.svogerslevmusik.dk lk@svogerslevmusik.dk

INSP! www.insp.dk anni@insp.dk

Orienteringsklubben www.okr.dk okroskilde@okr.dk

Paradis is www.paradis-is.dk roskilde@paradis-is.dk

Restaurant Snekken www.snekken.dk restaurant@snekken.dk

Restaurant Store Børs www.store-bors.dk info@store-bors.dk

Roskilde-Egnens Turistbureau www.visitroskilde.com visit@roskilde.dk

Roskilde Garden www.roskildegarden.dk henrik@roskildegarden.dk

Roskilde gasværk www.roskildegasvaerk.dk

Roskilde Havneselskab www.roskildehavn.dk havn@roskildehavn.dk

Roskilde Idræts Union www.riu.dk riu@riu.dk

Roskilde Jazzdays www.roskildejazzdays.dk info@roskildejazzdays.dk

Roskilde Marineforening www.roskildemarineforening.dk knast@christensen.mail.dk

Roskilde Motion www.roskildemotion.dk mail@igangmedmotion.dk

Roskilde og Omegns Lystfiskerklub www.rolk.dk uffec@rolk.dk

Roskilde Roklub www.roskilderoklub.dk formand@roskilderoklub.dk

Roskilde Tangoforening www.roskildetango.dk bestyrelse@roskildetango.dk

Roskilde Sejlklub www.roskilde-sejlklub.dk formand.roskildesejlklub@gmail.com

Roskilde Spillemandslaug www.lirumlarum.dk jorjor@webspeed.dk

Roskilde Square- og Line Dance www.rsdc.dk vang@trekantnet.dk

Roskilde-svømning www.roskilde-svoemning.dk pign@holb.dk

Roskilde Strandjagtforening michael@donstrup.dk

Sagafjord www.sagafjord.dk info@sagafjord.dk

Salsa Latina www.salsalatina.dk iben@salsalatina.dk

Sankt Jørgensbjerg menighedsråd www.sjk.dk

Sankt Jørgensbjerg Lokalråd www.sjblokalraad.dk bkmantos@gmail.com

Sct. Hans Have www.scthanshave.dk stine@scthanshave.dk

Vikingeskibsmuseet www.vikingeskibsmuseet.dk museum@vikingeskibsmuseet.dk

Vinterbaderne www.roskildevinterbadere.dk roskildevinterbadere@gmail.com

Aaben Dans www.aabendans.dk pernille@aabendans.dk

 

 

Medlemmer af Roskilde Havneforum add se her

Atlantic Challenge

Danhoste Roskilde vandrehjem

Forum Advokater

Galleri LABR

Gimle

Grobal Translations

Grundejerforeningen Fredriksborgvej 55

Havnekiosken

Lynghøjskolens Orkesterforening

INSP!

Orienteringsklubben

Paradis is

Restaurant Snekken

Restaurant Store Børs

Roskilde-Egnens Turistbureau

Roskilde Fritidsfiskerforening

Roskilde Garden

Roskilde Gasværk

Roskilde Havneselskab

Roskilde Idræts Union

Roskilde Jazzdays

Roskilde Marineforening

Roskilde Motion

Roskilde og Omegns Lyst fiskerklub

Roskilde Roklub

Roskilde Tangoforening

Roskilde Sejlklub

Roskilde Spillemandslaug

Roskilde Square- og Line Dance

Roskilde-Svømning

Roskilde Strandjagtforening SE HER

M/S Sagafjord

Salsa Latina

Sankt Jørgensbjerg menighedråd

Sankt Jørgensbjerg Lokalråd

Sct. Hans Have

Vikingeskibsmuseet

Vinterbaderne

Åben dans